Ваше контактное лицо

по б/у технике

Platon Voskresenskij

Tel. + 49 (39 205) 665 40
mobil + 49 (151) 195 655 23
p.voskresenskij@lvaltenweddingen.de

Andreas Rosentreter

Tel. + 49 (39 205) 665 40
mobil + 49 (151) 195 654 04
a.rosentreter@lvaltenweddingen.de

Günther Klaus

Tel. + 49 (39 205) 665 41
mobil + 49 (151) 195 655 10
g.klaus@lvaltenweddingen.de

Tatjana Kotterba

+38 0983048496
t.kotterba@lvaltenweddingen.de

(located in Ukraine)

по запчастям

André Heier

Tel. + 49 (39 205) 665 25
a.heier@lvaltenweddingen.de

Victor Janzen

Tel. + 49 (5332) 936 68 21
v.janzen@lvaltenweddingen.de

Johannes Lippoldes

Tel. + 49 (5332) 936 68 23
j.lippoldes@lvaltenweddingen.de